Piotr and Vanja

dragonflieheart

Love

Hi

I am now writing the book of Piotr and Vanja. Two guys living in the Ukraine, they meet, they fall in love, they become a couple. They experiance love, the normal day experiances together, war, hate, abuse, violance, unacceptence from the society surrounding them and strong resistance. But they also meet the wonders of life.

In my writing I wish to examine the price you /they have to pay for living a life that they want from their hearts. If you have titles I can read on this subject please let me know. Titles that can inspire and lead me in a direction. I want to create a fictionstory (and not a documentary) based upon realityexperiances.
I am now in a time with research that I hope will give me material to give the story credibility based on true stories. I am searching and connecting. Looking and finding. Creating and doubts. Changing and undoing. You writers know what I´m talking about.

/Sten

Leave a Reply

