A memory

I´m moving my blog.
Please visit www.trynomore.se

Distant memories awake
Voices from history
Whisper in my ear
From my canthus a tear

Always unprepared
As a lightning
From a clear sky
Whipe me dry

My speed is lost
My soul’s drowned
Need a rest
Is this a test?

May I go clear?
Finding my path
Walking in peace
Will it ever cease?

Finding the solitude
Space for a thought
Cleaning my mind
I must be kind

Finale is close
Commin’ on strong
Worries wipe away
You’ll lead me astray

 

Finale is here
Commin’ on strong
Worries wipe away
You’ll lead me

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

