To my heart

 

...in the flow...

At last
I recieved
the message
telling me to come

Been waiting
and worrying
imagining
what will be

What will be
I have no clue
I will be aware
I will be aware

My faith is strong
can´t go wrong
have trust
have trust

At last
I recieved
the message
telling me to come

It is near
in time
It is near
in me

My heart
I can hear you
beating
my life

My heart
I can feel you
giving
me life

Tears come
Words fail
So close
So close

At last
I recieved
the message
telling me to come

Surprised am I
never would imagine
me
like this

Trembling
Fragile
Humble

Grateful
Thankful
Thoughtful

Hesitative
Prudent
Tender

Let it come
let it be
follow
accept

/sten

Leave a Reply

