Waiting. Still waiting.

A couple of weeks ago I recieved a message from my doctor. A message telling me that my heart, propably, will need to be repaired. One of the Cardiac valves does not close properly.  Now I’ve been waiting and waiting for the next step. To hear something, anything from the hospital but It’s been all silence. It’s not the silence worrying my, It’s whats happening inside me that worries me. Anxiety. Thoughts. Questions. Should I call? Wait? How bad is it? What I notice, already, is a small change of mind. More of Carpe Diem! Catch the Day. That’s good
🙂 I think. So. Maybe all is for good. A chance for change. /Sten-Ove

Leave a Reply

