Writing in solitude

This coming weekend I have decided to spend three days in solitude in an apartment borrowed from a friend. It´s part of my writingcourse at Uni. Deadline on friday and from then reading the texts from my fellow students will be my main goal.

During this stay I will also go for walks in the nearby naturepark, go running and making good meals. I will be very disciplined and start and stop writing at a set time.

Watching OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATV is forbidden. Sharing time with anyone else then my self also prohibited.

My only friend will be my computer, my bed will be my rescue and the outside will be an energycatcher.

Good luck to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

