Suddenly – the black

In a song
it came
it came back to me                       Bild
again
been gone
giving the rest I needed
now….
arrived
welcome dear friend
where have you been
so long gone
I´ve managed well
still I have missed
you, dear friend
the wet on my shoulder
on my skin
reminds
times passed
long ago
almost gone
but not
but not
welcome to my house
door is open
wide open
a short
short moment
of time
I sense the presence
over my shoulder

the wet
comes over me
again
I had imagined
it was gone
it was
gone
back again
a short moment
of time
closed

Leave a Reply

