An act of love!

I have been very clear to my wife that I wish to buy my clothes myself. Among our friends it’s very common that “she” looks for and buys what he’s wearing. I have been clear that I want to do this shopping myself. She has often had views regarding my choices and I ask for respect for my choices wich she respects. Today M came home with a cardigan. At first I thought “no, please no” but giving it a second thought I thought that it was an act of love. She was in the shoppingmall when she sees this cardigan and she thinks of me and that it would suit me fine. She thinks of me! :-). That makes me think it’s an act of love. One way of showing love. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

