This week….

…began on Tuesday since I have Mondays FREE! I have begun my NEW LIFE. Free Monday’s gives me a three day long weekend. And. I have started to write on my book. About my life on the Camino. Spanning over four consecutive years of walking in Spain. Ten short stories from the inside. The Camino-inside and My-inside. Also from the outside: blisters, tense hamstrings, albergues, climbing, sun protection, etc. That’s my plan for this season. Follow me. Support me. Ask me. Tell me. /Sten

Leave a Reply

