Three months gone…

So. Here I am. Three months later. I have been bloging since 8th september and I feel blog cloudpretty content with my achievement.

I am writing. I am still at the beginning of my process for a minimalistic lifestyle. Slowly I am beginning to learn what it means – to me. I am getting rid of stuff. I am giving myself time. I am reading books, blogs, articles, activities that are essential for me to learn and catch inspiration.

I have added a wordcloud with the words I have used so far. Interresting to see what I use the most. Time, things, life, new, day, way. Let it go one year – and I’ll see if there’s change or if it’s consolidated. Through practice and with the inspiration from my readers – and other blogs – I’m slowly finding my writing voice.

Leave a Reply

