…a break…

First. I want to thank you  – for reading. Thank´s to you my motivation for writing keeps high even if the everyday trivia tries to stop me. My blog has been up two months now and I notice with a positive appreciation that I seem to have readers out there. Motivation, time and energy oscillates up and down. This week has been a week of down and a break from writing. From different reasons. The main reason beeing lack of time and low mood. I am not happy with these moodeshifts. I have my tricks for lifting. One is walking. One is music. One is doing one thing at a time. One is reading. One is meditation. One is yoga. One is doing things I enjoy. What´s your tricks?
I struggle with myself when I notice the downmood arriving. It´s mainly my thoughts that I try to shift and replace. My self-image is also in need of refreshing.
The comming week may give me some new angles to wiev from. I am in command. Important meetings from my hand. I am curious for what will be.
TBC

Leave a Reply

