I´m challenging you!

I´m getting older every day. Each year I celebrate my birthday. This year I want to celebrate me becomming 58 with you – friends, family, collegues and many others. I challenge you all to achieve the goal of this campaign – to raise 2500$ for water to the needy. I/we in the western world take water for granted – but it is not a fact everywhere. Follow my example and give from your abundance – together we complete the goal in the campaign period until my 58th borthday: Welcome to help make the world a better place.

I follow The Minimalists blog – http://www.theminimalists.com/birthday/ – in this post Ryan Nicodemus begins a campaign for his 31st birthday  – collecting money for water to the needy.

I really love this idea and was challenged to follow his example. Now I challenge YOU.

I have often thought “I should try to make a difference” – now “I MUST make a difference” is my saying..

Visit my campaignpage  – http://mycharitywater.org/p/campaign/?campaign_id=31737 – give of your abundance and together make the world a better place – for ALL!

/Sten

Leave a Reply

